What will happen to my information if I elect to delete my account?

Juan Tambayan Communicty
2015-03-27 12:56

Deleting your account will remove all of your profile information and ads, from the JuanTambayan.com website and your data will not be recoverable. It is also important to note that no potential buyer will be able to view the ads related to your deleted account online, nor will you be able to manage any of the ads you have placed and or saved to this account.

Average rating: 5 (1 Vote)

You cannot comment on this entry