What will happen to my information if I elect to delete my account?
Deleting your account will remove all of your profile information and ads, from the JuanTambayan.com website and your data will not be recoverable. It is also important to note that no potential buyer will be able to view the ads related to your deleted account online, nor will you be able to manage any of the ads you have placed and or saved to this account.
If you wish to delete your information, you can do so in two ways:
- The first is to delete your account. To delete your account, log in and go to the Profile. From there, click the orange "Delete Account" button towards the bottom of the page. Next click the red "Confirm" button. You will be required to enter your password one more time. This will permanently delete your account and all of your information from our system; this action cannot be undone.
- Please let us know through Contact Us or send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org that you wish to delete your information. You will need to provide identifying information such as your email, account ID, or ad ID.